List of Exhibitors for November 2018

JBK Tablelamps & Wood design www.jbklamps.com
True Colours www.truecolours.ie
LizzieB www.lizzieB.ie
IrelandFound x
Glass Fusion Design facebook – marzena.and.anne
OHANALOVER  etsy shop OHANALOVER
Forgotten China www.forgottenchina.ie
Olga Fitzpatrick Ceramics www.olgafitzpatrick.com
Miriam Wade Jewellery www.miriamwade.com
Living Earth Photography www.livingearthphotography.ie
Big Red Kitchen www.bigredkitchen.ie
Lichen Ceramics x
Fiona Herbst Jewellery Design x
Kidzoo www.kidzoo.ie
Little Wagons Handmade www.littlewagonshandmade.com
OOH! – Out of Hand Creations
Hidden Ladybird Crafts esty shop hiddenladybirdcrafts
Colm de Ris Pottery x
Colm de Ris Pottery
Patricia’s Candles x
Meab Enamels www.meabenamels.com
Catherine Swan Artist www.catherineswan.co.uk
Patricia Rafferty Ceramics x
Rothlú www.rothlu.ie
Milly Mylo Designs x
Have Ewe Any Wool www.haveeweanywool.ie
Baglady Designs www.baglady-designs.com
Ed and Stu’s Glass facebook Esenvisionglass
Niamh’s Needlework facebook Niamhs – needlework
Clew Bay Creations www.clewbaycreations.com
Sandra Schoene Illustrations etsy shop Never2CutebySandra
Elena Butner Ceramics x
Skellig Crafts x
Bee Free Designs www.beefree.ie
Kaiko Studio www.kaikostudio.com
Andrea Ceramics www.andreaceramics.com
Trish Troy  
The Owl Tree www.theowltree.ie
Hand crafted Jewellery by Alice x
Clayotic, all but Chaotic! www.clayotic.ie
Grainne Rafter Pottery x
Mindful beauty www.mindfulbeauty.eu
Pearls by Olivia  
The Irish Wildflower Co. www.theirishwildflower.co.com
Stone the Crows x
Eimear Brennan www.eimearbrennan.com
Lucy O’Gorman Ceramics  
Daisy Fabrics
Debri Crafts x
Art Photos by Barry  
Peninsula Pottery www.peninsulapottery.com
Wild by Water www.wildbywater.com
Bridget’s Mantle www.bridgetsmantle.ie
Suzy’s Fairy Doors x
Margaret Walsh Jewelry  
Eco Mutt/Cloud 9  Handmade soaps & candles www.ecomutt.com
Driftwood Art facebook Driftwood Art
Denise Kierans Artist www.denisekierans.ie
Clevercow Ceramics facebook clevercow ceramics