Exhibitor’s in 2017

Melanie Hand Design Jewellery www.melaniehand.com
Eamonn Arts www.eamonnarts.com
Lizzie B www.LizzieB.ie
Lizzie B www.LizzieB.ie
IrelandFound www.irelandfound.ie
Tablelamps & wood designs www.jbklamps.com
Aisling Smith Jewellery www.aislingsmithjewellery.com
Living Earth Photography www.livingearthphotography.ie
Glass Fusion Design facebook.com/marzena.and.anne
Patricia Rafferty no
Forgotten China www.forgottenchina.ie
Big Red Kitchen www.bigredkitchen.ie
Milly Mylo Designs
Galway Bay Candles & O’Mahony Designs
Tanya Elliot Nyegaard
Wild Oats Soap Ltd www.wildoatssoap.com
Lichen Ceramics
A Crafty Mare
Colm de Ris Pottery
Colm de Ris Pottery
Irish Bog Oak Gifts
Patricia’s Candles no
Filip Vanas & Silverdoodle www.filipvanas.com
www.silverdoodle.ie
Yelena Kosikh Art www.YelenaKosikh.com
Meab Enamels www.meabenamels.com
Fox Woodturning www.foxwoodturning.com
Marianne Flood no
Cártaí Rúbaí www.cartairubai.ie
Hilary Hale Woodturner www.hilaryhale.com
Tweed and Pine www.tweedandpine.com
Little Red Robin www.littleredrobin.ie
Miriam Wade Jewellery www.miriamwade.ie
Elena Buttner Ceramics no
Benóg Designs no
Bee Free Kids Clothing www.beefree.ie
Lynn Kenny www.lynnkenny.com
Olga Fitzpatrick www.olgafitzpatrick.com
Buttony Things facebook.com/buttonythings
Fiona Herbst  polymer clay jewellery designer etsy.com/ir/shop/loughfernstudios
Clayotic, all but Chaotic www.clayotic.ie
Mindful Beauty www.mindfulbeauty.eu
Kitty Pickens www.kittypickens.com
Pearls by Olivia www,pearlsbyolivia.com
Lucy O’Gorman Ceramics
Art Photos by Barry
Eimear Brennan www.eimearbrennan.com
The Owl Tree www.theowltree.ie
Stone the crows
Clew Bay Creations www.clewbaycreations.com
Peninsula Pottery www.peninsulapottery.com
Eco Mutt & Cloud 9 handmade Soaps www.ecomutt.com
Wild By Water www.wildbywater.com
Bridget’s Mantle www.bridgetsmantle.ie
Aisling McElwain Ceramics www.aislingmcelwain.com
Margaret Walsh Jewelry
Have Ewe Any Wool www.haveeweanywool.ie
Evony Craft
Copper Green Design www.coppergreen.ie
Namesake Designz