Exhibitor’s in 2016

 

Marianne Flood 087 2858948
Eamonn Arts 087 2299595 www.eamonnarts.com
Daisy Chain Crafts 089 4132124 www.daisychaincrafts.ie
Olvi Oils Ltd 087 6796537
Benóg Designs 087 2384779
Jack B Kearney Tablelamps 087 2303178 www.jbklamps.com
Ireland found Artwork 086 3113880 www.irelandfound.ie
LizzieB 086 8881815 www.LizzieB.ie
Big Leap Designs 086 2310436 www.bigleapdesigns.com
Aisling Smith Jewellery 086 8407322 www.aislingsmithjewellery.com
Living Earth Photography 086 3966195 www.livingearthphotography.ie
Big Red Kitchen 086 1508462 www.bigredkitchen.ie
Niamh & Alice 086 6023998
Glass Fusion Design 085 1408610 https://www.etsy.com/ie/shop/GlassFusionDesignIE/
Little Red Robin 085 1444600 www.littleredrobin.ie
Alice Barrett 086 8151118
Marguerite Tonery 087 7749873 www.margueritetonery.com
Dalkey Handmade Soaps 087 1317497 www.dalkeyhandmadesoaps.ie
Saturday Workshop 087 7662203 www.saturdayworkshop.ie 
Irish Bog Oak Gifts 087 9691184 www.irishbogoakgifts.com
Patricia’s Candles 087 6484740 www.facebook.com/patriciascandles
Clover Rua 087 1227332 www.cloverrua.com
Tracy Miley Ceramics 086 8485394 www.tracymileyceramics.com
Creative Collective Ireland 086 3761425
Hilary Hale Woodturner 087 2755718 www.hilaryhale.com
Cártaí Rúbaí 086 8771738 www.cartairubai.ie
Knightswood Soaps 0044 7921 888918 www.knightswood.org
Colleen Bowler Pottery 086 2650569 www.colleenbowler.com
Yelena Kosikh Art 086 3405147 www.YelenaKosikh.com
L Designs 086 3106264 www.facebook.com/ljewellerydesigns
Artwood 086 3046658 www.artwood.ie
Bee Free designs ltd 087 2419315 www.beefree.ie
Colm de Ris Pottery 086 0483600 https://www.facebook.com/ColmDeRisPottery?fref=ts
Cosy Cub personalised Fleece 083 8021138 www.cosycub.ie
Buttony Things 086 8590271 www.facebook.com/buttonythings
Linda’s wicked waxes 087 2631954 https://www.facebook.com/lindaswickedwaxes
Forgotten China 086 8440795 www.forgottenchina.ie
Grainne Rafter Pottery 085 2404303
Kitty Pickens 085 1058175 www.kittypickens.com
Ballyhoura Ceramics 087 2982001 www.ballyhouraceramics.ie
Have Ewe Any Wool? 087 6893307 www.haveeweanywool.ie
Barry O’Connell 086 3510262
J & P woodturners 086 8076834
The Owl Tree 087 6168647 www.theowltree.ie
Stone the crows 0044 790003610
A&M Patchworks 087 2490807
The Irish Nettle Company 086 8118058 www.neantog.ie
White Pebble Jewellery 086 8354595
The Word Bird  087 6434664 www.thewordbird.eu
Bridget’s Mantle 086 3979733 www.bridgetsmantle.ie
Roisin Gregory Ceramics 087 9124817 www.roisingregoryceramics.com
Clayotic 087 1691065 www.clayotic.ie
Essentially Vintage 087 6731758 www.essentiallyvintage.ie
Thornton and Howe 086 2653068 www.thorntonandhowe.com
Once a Tree 086 3552399 https://www.facebook.com/Once-a-Tree-Janice-Burns-393462794069456/timeline/
Clew Bay Creations 087 2969829 www.clewbaycreations.com